Accueil

( 11-7-0 ) D1

( 9-6-0 ) V1

( 7-7-2 ) N1

( 6-7-2 ) N1

( 6-8-1 ) V1

( 5-9-1 ) D2
Equipe

Prochaine Partie
Jeudi
25 Octobre
20h00
vs Boucherville PJ V D N PP PC DIFF VIS REC
Fiche cette saison 3 2 1 0 60 38 22 2-1-0 0-0-0


Alignement

Liste des Joueurs
 #  Nom Telephone Courriel
 0   Louis-Rémy Arteau   N/A   arteau@gmail.com 
 0   M-A Benoit   N/A   MABenoit@bdo.ca 
 0   Mikael Bilodeau   N/A   mikael@oxebo.ca 
 0   Nicholas Cote   514-688-1932   nicjo_racoot@hotmail.com 
 0   L-P Dion   N/A   lpdion84@gmail.com 
 0   Mathieu Durocher   N/A   frandy1@videotron.ca 
 0   Hugo Fontaine-Garon  'C'  514-264-7887   hugo.fontainegaron@gmail.com 
 0   Hugo Lebrun   N/A   hugo.lebrun@videotron.ca 
 0   Steven Lefebvre   N/A   lefebvre_steven@hotmail.com 
 0   Frédérick Rousseau-Blass   N/A   frederick.rousseau-blass@hotmail.com 
 0   Jonathan Simard   N/A   jonathan.masse-simard@rbc.com 

Liste des Blesse(s)
 #  Nom Telephone Courriel
Aucun Blesse


Calendrier

# Date Heure Visiteur Pts VS Pts Receveur Resultat
1 Dimanche
19 Août
11h00 9 8 D
2 Dimanche
26 Août
11h00 21 27 D
3 Dimanche
26 Août
9h45 19 24 D
4 Mardi
4 Septembre
21h30 26 20 D
5 Jeudi
6 Septembre
21h30 13 7 D
6 Dimanche
9 Septembre
9h45 36 20 D
7 Dimanche
16 Septembre
8h30 30 43 V
8 Mardi
18 Septembre
21h30 21 21 N
9 Mardi
25 Septembre
20h00 26 27 V
10 Jeudi
27 Septembre
20h00 13 19 V
11 Dimanche
30 Septembre
8h30 24 6 V
12 Mardi
9 Octobre
20h00 20 19 D
13 Dimanche
14 Octobre
9h00 19 13 V
14 Jeudi
18 Octobre
21h30 34 12 D
15 Dimanche
21 Octobre
10h30 7 25 D
16 Jeudi
25 Octobre
20h00 - - -